Productivity Setup

2009/03/13

Here is something that i have been working on this week.  Trying to get my life organized.

I have switched to this setup for not forgetting my appointments and accomplishing more.  A todo list and a calender were what i needed.  Both my todo list and calender are synced to the web.  So i can get to them from the iPhone, Work or home.

I have this all displayed on my custom iGoogle page so that every time i get on the web i see whats coming up on my schedule and what do i need to do today.

Its not prefect.  But much better than what i had.

I can now type my grocerys into toodledo and just look at the iPhone when i am at Kroger.  When im at the fridge and run out of something i just add it to the iphone list.

Services used:
Google Calender
Toodledo

Iphone programs used:
To Do
Google Sync

PC programs used:
iGoogle

Leave a Reply

